2023-2024 NCCU Employee Safety Committee Members

Contact your building representative if you have items you would like the committee to discuss

Last name	First name	Building
Ahmed	Syed	Brite Science Complex
Allen	Katenia	Dent Human Science Service Building #9
Allsbrook	Catherine	Workers Compensation Administrator
Baker	lvy	Willis Commerce Building #5
Barker	Jeanette	Michaux New School Of Education
Boone	Michael	Central Recieving Warehouse #29
Bowers	Brett	Turner Law
Carlton	Tim	Mclendon Mcdougald Arena #14. / Mens Gym
Colbert- Lewis	Danielle	Shepard Library Building #13 & Addition
Collins		
Drobna	Roger	New School Of Nursing Bldg EHS
	Zuzana	
Eaton	Sherry	Taylor Education Building #7
Freeman	Cassandra	Cottage One #34 - Purchasing
Garrett	Derrick	Alfonso Elder Student Union
Griffin	Micah	Walker Physical Education Complex #56
Hammond	Lenora	Edwards Music
Herbin	Sharnia	Physical Plant #30
Blackwell	Danielle	William Jones Building #11
Heyward	Felicia	Student Health Services Building #9
Ingram	Kathleen	EHS
Ingram-Williams	Chrystal	Michaux New School Of Education
Jansen	Leah	Student Services
Levette	Scott	Michaux New School Of Education
Marquart	Ed	Physical Plant #30
Marshall	Alex	Mary M Townes Science Complex
McDowell	Douglas	Miller-Morgan Health Science Bldg #54
Montague	Dr Karlesia	Michaux New School Of counseling and Higher Education
Mullis	Lauren	
Norford	Derek	BBRI
Oritsejafor	Emmanuel	Edmond Classroom Building #4
Perry	Christine	Fine Arts Building #2 & Edwards Music Building
Perry Green	LaKisha	Legal Office Shepard Admin Building
Peterson	Ronald	Lee Biology Building #3
Reed	Kesha	Alexander Dunn Building #27
Short	Maureen	Michaux New School Of Education
Sivaraman	Vijay	Mary M Townes Science Complex
Smallwood	Argyle	W. G. Pearson Dining Hall/Campus Enterprises
Sykes	Jody	EHS/Risk
Terry	Michelle	Farrison & Newton Communications Center # 50
Trowers	Robert	B N Duke Auditorium
Verrault	Thomas	EHS
Webster	Dorothy	Lee Biology Building #3
White	Nikki	Shepard Admin
Williams	Tim	Hubbard Totton
Williams		
vvillid1115	Damon	Public Safety (Police Department)

2023-2024 NCCU Employee Safety Committee Members Contact your building representative if you have items you would like the committee to discuss

Wilson	Grace	Student Health Services Building #9
Wilson	Zaphon	Whiting Criminal Justice Bldg #55
N/A		Robinson Science #12 (University College)
N/A		New Student Union